Your Training

Your Training

Content

Leman Languages offers customised training designed exclusively for you. Together, we will define the timing, duration and frequency of your classes. Thanks to this exclusive service, you receive training in your workplace, either in groups or in private sessions.
The training will be oriented to match your business needs and your industry.

Our Method

At Leman Languages, we offer language coaching. This approach, devised based on our experience of working within companies, is fundamentally different from standard language courses because you are the focus of the training. We support you throughout your linguistic progress and assist you in the use of your newly acquired skills.

To ensure that you make actual progress, we have also developed fun and innovative teaching tools. These include multimedia aids such as videos related to your industry, podcasts and  applications (apps) . In addition, we offer you a lexicon created exclusively for you, with a vocabulary specific to your business and your industry. 

Portfolio

Our portfolio is an innovative and exclusive product designed entirely to suit your language needs. It is related to your business, its products and its context. It contains the following items:

  • A lexicon
  • A press review
  • A video collection

The portfolio anchors language learning in the reality of your business. It contextualises and highlights the learning of the target language.

Découvrez notre gamme de cours adaptés à vos besoins
En savoir plus   ⟩

Votre formation

Votre formation

Contenu

Leman Languages vous propose des formations sur mesure qui tiennent compte de vos besoins spécifiques : domaine d’activité, besoins cibles, horaire. Grâce à notre service exclusif, vous bénéficiez d’un coach linguistique qui se déplace sur votre lieu de travail ou de résidence, pour vous offrir un cours en groupe ou en « One to One ».

Notre méthode

Notre méthode unique et exclusive est le fruit d’années de recherche et contient un lexique exclusivement réalisé pour vous ainsi qu’un Portfolio. Ce dernier contient une série de vidéos et de lexiques spécifiques à votre domaine d’activité. Elle est adaptée à la réalité de votre entreprise et à vos besoins et attentes personnelles. Nous intégrons à nos cours des outils innovants tels que des supports multimédia, vidéo, podcast et encore des Applications (Apps).

Portfolio

Notre portfolio est un produit innovant et exclusif. Il est entièrement conçu autour de vos besoins linguistiques particuliers. Il est en lien avec votre entreprise, ses produits et son univers. Il contient :

  • Un lexique
  • Une revue de presse
  • Une revue de vidéos

Le portfolio ancre l’apprentissage linguistique dans la réalité de votre entreprise. Il contextualise et donne du relief à l’apprentissage de la langue étrangère.

  • Partager

    Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
Découvrez notre gamme de cours adaptés à vos besoins
En savoir plus   ⟩